Contact

Phone

Office: (509) 891-4959

Fax: (509) 891-4944

Email

President

James Woodbridge
Jamesw@acicoatings.com

Corporate and Acquisitions Manager

Mike Kirschbaum

mikek@acicoatings.com

 

Sales Manager

Robert David
robertd@acicoatings.com

Sales

Kat Brown
kat@acicoatings.com

Northern Idaho Sales

Scott Ross
scottr@acicoatings.com

 

Office Assistant

Amy Flaig
Amy@acicoatings.com

Shop Manager

Jesse Norton
Jesse@acicoatings.com


Quick Online Form

Fields marked with a * are required.

Job Opportunities

. No experience necessary

. Pre-hire paid training before you hit the ground running

. Find out if you might have what it takes to make the Professional Paining and Coatings Industry your future

. Opening in Sales, Marketing, Project Management and all levels of the painting trade from apprentice, journeyman, lead to Shop foreman and managers

 

Please fill out the following two forms and email to jobs@acicoatings.com or deliver them to the below address.

(1) Employment Application
(2) New Employment Qualification Check List

**Note: Please make sure to save the files to your desktop and open from the desktop not your browser. This will insure that the changes you make are saved to the file.


ACI Coatings, LLC
11406 E Montgomery
Spokane Valley, WA 99206